Skip to main content

Photo: The Official Game Ball For The Final 4 Features The National Championship Trophy

Screen Shot 2015-04-03 at 1.40.46 PM

We're a little more than a day away from the 2015 Final Four. 

At 6:09 p.m. E.T. Saturday, Duke and Michigan State are set to tip off at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Ind. Following that contest, at roughly 8:49 p.m. E.T., Kentucky and Wisconsin will play. 

Here's the official game ball for the Final Four. It features the national championship trophy. 

Which team will be throwing that ball into the air late Monday evening?

The Final Four games will be televised on TBS.