Skip to main content

Here’s What You Should Be Watching Tonight

Get your popcorn ready.

The Home Depot College Football Awards, college football’s second biggest awards night, will announce the winners of the Maxwell Award, Biletnikoff Award, Doak Walker Award and more in Orlando tonight. Players in attendance include Texas A&M QB Johnny Manziel, Notre Dame LB Manti Te’o, Kansas State QB Collin Klein, Oregon RB Kenjon Barner, and Georgia LB Jarvis Jones.

No. 4 Syracuse welcomes Long Beach State to the Carrier Dome tonight. The Orange will look to continue their dominance on Jim Boehiem Court, home to the nation’s longest winning steak of 26 games.

7:30 p.m. – The Home Depot College Football Awards – ESPN

8:00 p.m. – No. 4 Syracuse vs Long Beach State – ESPN 2