Skip to main content

What Channel Is The Final Four On Tonight?

The 2016 NCAA Tournament comes to an end in just a few days. Saturday night, Villanova, Oklahoma, North Carolina and Syracuse will meet up for the right to play for a national championship Monday night. It should be an entertaining three games of basketball.

Remember, however, that this year's contests will not be shown on CBS. Instead, they'll be on TBS. The first tip off at 6:09 PM ET.

6:09 PM ET - (2) Villanova vs. (2) Oklahoma
8:49 PM ET - (1) North Carolina vs. (10) Syracuse

Jim Nantz, Bill Raftery, Grant Hill and Tracy Wolfson will announce the game. The national title game will take place on Monday, April 4.

Turner will also have what it calls "Team Stream" versions of the broadcasts for each program. 

Oklahoma's "Team Stream" will be on TNT. It will feature Chad McKee, Eduardo Najera and Jessica Coody.

Villanova's "Team Stream" will be on truTV. It will feature Scott Graham, Brian Finneran and Kacie McDonnell.

North Carolina's "Team Stream" will be the second broadcast on TNT. It will feature Wes Durham, Brendan Haywood and Dwayne Ballen.

Syracuse's "Team Stream" will be the second broadcast on truTV. It will feature Tom Werme, Roosevelt Bouie and Donovan McNabb.