Skip to main content

Game Times, Channels Have Now Been Announced For 6 Ohio State Games

The Ohio State Buckeyes now know game times and channels for six of their contests this year.

Wednesday, ESPN and FOX released game times for a number of college football's top contests. As a result, we now have more information on six of Ohio State's 12 games.

The Buckeyes, the No. 1 ranked team in the country according to ESPN's FPI, will open with Indiana on August 31 at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN. Five more of their games will be on major channels as well. Check it out:

8/31: at Indiana - 8 p.m. ET on ESPN

9/9: Oklahoma - 7:30 p.m. ET on ABC

9/16: Army - 4:30 p.m. ET on FOX

9/23: UNLV

9/30: at Rutgers

10/7: Maryland - 3:30 or 4 p.m. ET, TV TBD

10/14: at Nebraska

10/21: Bye

10/28: Penn State - 3:30 p.m. ET on FOX

11/4: at Iowa

11/11: Michigan State

11/18: Illinois

11/25: at Michigan - Noon ET on FOX

Kickoff times and channels for the rest of the team's games will be released once the season begins.