Skip to main content

ESPN Announces Coverage Plans For National Signing Day

ESPN's panel for National Signing Day.

Here's how the Worldwide Leader will be covering National Signing Day.

National Signing Day 2017 is a week away. The biggest recruiting day of the year is set to take place on Wednesday, Feb. 1.

ESPN announced today its plans for National Signing Day TV coverage.

There will be on-site reporters at the following schools:

School (RN Ranking)


No. 1 Alabama

Laura Rutledge

No. 2 Ohio State

Quint Kessenich

No. 3 Georgia

Maria Taylor

No. 4 Michigan

Jen Lada

No. 5 Florida State

Ryan McGee

No. 6 Oklahoma

Paul Carcaterra

No. 7 LSU

Allison Williams

No. 8 Texas A&M

Marcus Spears

No. 9 Auburn

Cole Cubelic

No. 11 Clemson

Marty Smith

No. 15 Penn State

Coley Harvey

No. 16 South Carolina

Tony Barnhart

No. 22 Arkansas

Clint Stoerner

No. 23 Colorado

Kris Budden

No. 27 Kentucky

Matt Stinchcomb

No. 35 Texas

Alex Loeb

ESPN is expected to air live commitments from 12 top prospects throughout the day.

You can view ESPN's full release here.