Skip to main content

Here's The Schedule For The College Football Team Most-Likely To Go Undefeated

A photo of Kirk Herbstreit on ESPN.

A look at the schedule of the team most-likely to go undefeated this season.

According to ESPN's Football Power Index rankings, only one team in college football has a better than 10 percent chance of going undefeated.

Heading into the 2017 season, Ohio State has a 32.8 percent chance to win all of the games on its schedule.

The next-closest team: Alabama at 9.1 percent.

Here's a look at the Buckeyes' schedule:

Thursday, Aug. 31 at Indiana

Saturday, Sept. 9 vs. Oklahoma

Saturday, Sept. 16 vs. Army

Saturday, Sept. 23 vs. UNLV

Saturday, Sept. 30 at Rutgers

Saturday, Oct. 7 vs. Maryland

Saturday, Oct. 14 at Nebraska

Saturday, Oct. 28 vs. Penn State

Saturday, Nov. 4 at Iowa

Saturday, Nov. 11 vs. Michigan State