Skip to main content

Las Vegas Sportsbook Releases Betting Lines For College Football's Games of the Year

CFB Betting Lines for the weekend of September 5th.

CFB Betting Lines

If you're a gambling man (or woman), you can now bet on college football's (basically) full slate of 2015 games. 

The Las Vegas sportsbook, Golden Nugget, has released its lines for its "games of the year," which are nearly all of the notable games that will occur each week. The casino will take a max bet of $1,000 on the games. 

Here they are: 

Thursday, Sept. 3
Michigan at Utah -4
TCU -18 at Minnesota

Friday, Sept. 4
Washington at Boise State -13

Saturday, Sept. 5
Wisconsin vs. Alabama -10 (Arlington, Texas)
Louisville vs. Auburn -11.5 (Atlanta, Ga.)
Arizona State vs. Texas A&M -3 (Houston)
Texas at Notre Dame -7.5
Virginia at UCLA -17
BYU at Nebraska -6

Monday, Sept. 7
Ohio State -16 at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Sept. 12
LSU -3 at Mississippi State
UCLA -32 at UNLV
Oklahoma at Tennessee -3
Notre Dame -9 at Virginia
Oregon State at Michigan -14
Iowa -4.5 at Iowa State
Marshall -3.5 at Ohio University
Boise State -6 at BYU
Oregon at Michigan State -1

Thursday, Sept. 17
Clemson -3 at Louisville

Saturday, Sept. 19
Auburn at LSU -4
UNLV at Michigan -33
Ole Miss at Alabama -9.5
South Carolina at Georgia -11
Georgia Tech at Notre Dame -2
Nebraska at Miami, Fla. PK
Stanford at USC -4
BYU at UCLA -14
Colorado -1.5 vs. Colorado State (Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 24
Cincinnati at Memphis -2

Friday, Sept. 25
Boise State -9 at Virginia

Saturday, Sept. 26
LSU -20 at Syracuse
UCLA at Arizona PK
USC -1 at Arizona
Utah at Oregon -14
Oklahoma State at Texas -2.5
BYU at Michigan -7
Texas A&M vs. Arkansas -6.5 (Arlington, Texas)
Mississippi State at Auburn -8
Tennessee -2.5 at Florida

Thursday, Oct. 1
Miami, Fla. at Cincinnati -2.5

Saturday, Oct. 3
UNLV at Nevada -14
Ole Miss -6 at Florida
Alabama at Georgia PK
South Carolina at Missouri -11
Arkansas at Tennessee -1
Mississippi State at Texas A&M -6.5
Pittsburgh at Virginia Tech -9
Arizona at Stanford -7.5
Arizona State at UCLA -6
Oregon -16 at Colorado
Army at Penn State -28
West Virginia at Oklahoma -10
Kansas State at Oklahoma State -4
Texas at TCU -21
Notre Dame at Clemson -3.5

Thursday, Oct. 8
Washington at Southern Cal -19

Saturday, Oct. 10
LSU -8 at South Carolina
Georgia Tech at Clemson -3
Arkansas at Alabama -7.5
Florida at Missouri -10
Georgia at Tennessee PK
Miami (FL) at Florida State -14.5
Virginia at Pittsburgh -6
Boise State -12 at Colorado State
TCU -11 at Kansas State
Oklahoma -6.5 vs. Texas (Dallas, Texas)
Oklahoma State at West Virginia -5
Wisconsin -1 at Nebraska
Navy at Notre Dame -14

Thursday, Oct. 15
UCLA at Stanford -4.5
Auburn -9 at Kentucky

Friday, Oct. 16
UNLV at Fresno State -12
Boise State -9.5 at Utah State

Saturday, Oct. 17
Florida at LSU -14
Arizona State at Utah -2
USC at Notre Dame PK
Oregon -15 at Washington
Louisville at Florida State -12
Pittsburgh at Georgia Tech -14
Virginia Tech at Miami, Fla. -6
Missouri at Georgia -8.5
Alabama -7 at Texas A&M
West Virginia at Baylor -17
TCU -29 at Iowa State
Oklahoma -3 at Kansas State
Michigan State -4.5 at Michigan
Penn State at Ohio State -19

Saturday, Oct. 24
Utah at USC -7
Kansas State at Texas -2
Tennessee at Alabama -10
Auburn at Arkansas -6.5
Texas A&M at Ole Miss -4
Clemson -4.5 at Miami, Fla.
Florida State at Georgia Tech PK

Thursday, Oct. 29
Oregon -5 at Arizona State
West Virginia at TCU -20

Saturday, Oct. 31
Boise State -28.5 at UNLV
Central Florida at Cincinnati -6
Georgia Tech -10 at Virginia
Ole Miss at Auburn -4
Florida vs. Georgia -12 (Jacksonville, Fla.)
South Carolina at Texas A&M -10
Oregon State at Utah -16

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015
Northern Illinois at Toledo -3

Thursday, Nov. 5
Mississippi State at Missouri, -6
Baylor -12 at Kansas State

Saturday, Nov. 7
LSU at Alabama -9
Arkansas at Ole Miss -1
Auburn -1.5 at Texas A&M
TCU -11 at Oklahoma State
Michigan State -6 at Nebraska
Florida State at Clemson -2
Virginia at Miami, Fla. -6.5
Notre Dame -3 at Pittsburgh
Arizona at USC -7.5

Thursday, Nov. 12
Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech -9.5

Friday, Nov. 13
USC -12 at Colorado

Saturday, Nov. 14
Arkansas at LSU -1.5
Utah at Arizona -3
Oregon at Stanford PK
Alabama -9 at Mississippi State
Florida at South Carolina -2.5
Oklahoma at Baylor -13
BYU at Missouri -12

Saturday, Nov. 21
San Diego State -16 at UNLV
LSU at Ole Miss PK
Fresno State at BYU -18
TCU -5 at Oklahoma
Baylor -10 at Oklahoma State
Michigan State at Ohio State -14
Michigan at Penn State -4.5
Mississippi State at Arkansas -10
Tennessee at Missouri -2.5
Georgia Tech -6 at Miami, Fla.
Arizona at Arizona State -3
UCLA -1 at Utah
California at Stanford -13

Friday, Nov. 27
Baylor at TCU -6
Oregon State at Oregon -22.5
Washington State at Washington -4.5
Iowa at Nebraska -7
Texas A&M at LSU -7.5
Kansas State -24 at Kansas
Oklahoma -3 at Oklahoma State
BYU at Utah State PK
Ohio State -16 at Michigan
Penn State at Michigan State -12
UCLA at USC -3
Colorado at Utah -13.5
Notre Dame at Stanford -3
North Carolina at NC State -6
Virginia Tech -4 at Virginia
Missouri at Arkansas -7
Alabama -3.5 at Auburn
Florida State -4 at Florida
Georgia -1 at Georgia Tech
Louisville -2.5 at Kentucky
Ole Miss -2 at Mississippi
Clemson -3 at South Carolina
Vanderbilt at Tennessee -17

Saturday, Dec. 5
Texas at Baylor -18
West Virginia at Kansas State -5

Saturday, Dec. 12
Navy -13 vs. Army, Philadelphia, Pa.