Skip to main content

The McDonald's All-American Game Rosters Are Out

The basketball hoop during the Pac-12 Tournament.

(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Here are the rosters for this year's McDonald's All-American Game.

The rosters for high school basketball's biggest all-star game, the McDonald's All-American Game, have been released. This year's game will be the 41st in the history of the event.

Duke, Kansas and Oregon are the programs with the most committed recruits in this year's game (right now, anyway, some of the uncommitted recruits will likely commit before the contest).

The game features 22 of the top 23 prospects in 247Sports' Composite Rankings for the 2018 class. The lone top prospect who isn't in the game, Anfernee Simons, is ineligible due to him playing in a post-graduate season.

Here are the rosters for the East and West teams, along with where the players are committed to play:

East Team

R.J. Barrett -- Duke

Moses Brown -- Undecided

Darius Garland -- Vanderbilt

Louis King -- Oregon

Romeo Langford -- Undecided

David McCormack -- Kansas

E.J. Montgomery -- Undecided

Immanuel Quickley -- Kentucky

Naz Reid -- LSU

Jalen Smith -- Maryland

Coby White -- North Carolina

Zion Williamson -- Undecided

West Team

Darius Bazley -- Syracuse

Bol Bol -- Oregon

Jordan Brown -- Undecided

Devon Dotson -- Kansas

Quentin Grimes -- Kansas

Keldon Johnson -- Kentucky

Tre Jones -- Duke

Nassir Little -- North Carolina

Reggie Perry -- Mississippi State

Jahvon Quinerly -- Undecided

Cameron Reddish -- Duke

Simi Shittu -- Vanderbilt


One of the game's top players, Zion Williamson, the No. 3 overall recruit in the 2018 class, is uncommitted, but he won't be for long. Williamson, one of the best dunkers high school basketball has ever seen, is set to announce his decision on Saturday night.

Clemson and South Carolina, along with bluebloods Duke, Kansas, Kentucky and North Carolina, are all involved.

This year's game will be played at Philips Arena in Atlanta on March 28. It'll be televised on ESPN.