Skip to main content

Here’s An Updated Look At The NFL Draft Order For Tonight

We're just about ready to start the 2016 NFL Draft. There's been plenty of wheeling and dealing with picks in the last few weeks, and more is probably on the way tonight.

As it stands, the Los Angeles Rams and Philadelphia Eagles hold the first two selections after trading up in the field. The full order for the first round is below. Thirty-one picks will be made, as the New England Patriots don't have a first round selection because of Deflategate.

1. Los Angeles Rams (from Tennessee Titans)
2. Philadelphia Eagles (from Cleveland Browns)
3. San Diego Chargers
4. Dallas Cowboys
5. Jacksonville Jaguars
6. Baltimore Ravens
7. San Francisco 49ers
8. Cleveland Browns (from Philadelphia Eagles through Miami Dolphins)
9. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
10. New York Giants
11. Chicago Bears
12. New Orleans Saints
13. Miami Dolphins (from Philadelphia Eagles)
14. Oakland Raiders
15. Tennessee Titans (from Los Angeles Rams)
16. Detroit Lions
17. Atlanta Falcons
18. Indianapolis Colts
19. Buffalo Bills
20. New York Jets
21. Washington Redskins
22. Houston Texans
23. Minnesota Vikings
24. Cincinnati Bengals
25. Pittsburgh Steelers
26. Seattle Seahawks
27. Green Bay Packers
28. Kansas City Chiefs
29. New England Patriots (Pick forfeited)
29. Arizona Cardinals
30. Carolina Panthers
31. Denver Broncos

Follow along all night here at College Spun as we'll have all the updates from the first round of the 2016 NFL Draft.