Skip to main content

Here Are The Walk-Up Songs Chosen By The Top 29 NFL Prospects

For the first time in NFL Draft history, players were given the choice to pick their own walk-up song, which will be played after each has been selected. Thursday night, NFL Network's Dan Hanzus got his hands on what the top 29 players have chosen as to be their anthems.

As far as we know, Johnny Manziel is the only player who actually has his name mentioned in the song he'll walk up to. But there are a number of other players who have selected Drake songs.

Without further ado:

Odell Beckham Jr. - "The Sky's The Limit" by Lil Wayne
Blake Bortles - "Blow Up" by J. Cole
Teddy Bridgewater - "The World's Greatest" by R. Kelly
Ha Ha Clinton-Dix - "Never Would Have Made It" by Marvin Sapp
Jadeveon Clowney - "The Man" by Aloe Blacc
Brandin Cooks - "Everythang" by Young Jeezy
Kony Ealy - "Money Baby" by K Camp
Eric Ebron - "They Don't Love You No More" by DJ Khaled
Mike Evans - "Trophies" by Young Money featuring Drake
Kyler Fuller - "We Made It" by Drake featuring Soulja Boy
Jimmy Garoppolo - "Good Life" by Kanye West featuring T-Pain
Justin Gilbert - "We Dem Boyz" by Wiz Khalifa
Ra'Shede Hageman - "We Made It" by Drake featuring Soulja Boy
Cyrus Kouandjio - "Radioactive" by Imagine Dragons
Cody Latimer - "Everyday" by Ace Hood
Marqise Lee - "Handsome & Wealthy" by Migos
Taylor Lewan - "Rock City" by Kings of Leon
Khalil Mack - "Happy" by Pharrell Williams
Johnny Manziel - "Draft Day" by Drake
Jake Matthews - "Going The Distance" by Bill Conti
Jordan Matthews - "Through The Wire" by Kanye West
Morgan Moses - "Sideline Story" by J. Cole
C.J. Mosley - "My Favorite Song" by Wiz Khalifa
Calvin Pryor - "Dreams & Nightmares" by Meek Mill
Greg Robinson - "Happy" by Pharrell Williams
Bradley Roby - "Believe Me" by Drake featuring Lil Wayne
Ryan Shazier - "Everythang" - by Young Jeezy
Jason Verrett - "Icy" by Gucci Mane
Sammy Watkins - "Look What You've Done" by Drake