Skip to main content

Here's A List Of All 32 Picks In The First Round Of This Year's NFL Draft

2017 NFL Draft logo.

2017 NFL Draft

The first round of this year's NFL Draft is complete.

The first 32 picks of this year's NFL Draft are in.

Myles Garrett, the former Texas A&M defensive end, went No. 1 overall to the Cleveland Browns. In a surprise move, the Chicago Bears traded up for UNC's Mitchell Trubisky at No. 2 overall.

Three quarterbacks were drafted after trades - Trubisky to the Bears at No. 2 overall, Patrick Mahomes to the Chiefs at No. 10 overall and Deshaun Watson to the Texans at No. 12 overall.

Here's a list of all 32 players taken in the first round of this year's draft.

  1. Myles Garrett (Texas A&M) - Cleveland Browns
  2. Mitchell Trubisky (UNC) - Chicago Bears
  3. Solomon Thomas (Stanford) - San Francisco 49ers
  4. Leonard Fournette (LSU) - Jacksonville Jaguars
  5. Corey Davis (Western Michigan) - Tennessee Titans
  6. Jamal Adams (LSU) - New York Jets
  7. Mike Williams (Clemson) - San Diego Chargers
  8. Christian McCaffrey (Stanford) - Carolina Panthers
  9. John Ross (Washington) - Cincinnati Bengals
  10. Patrick Mahomes (Texas Tech) - Kansas City Chiefs
  11. Marshon Lattimore (Ohio State) - New Orleans Saints
  12. Deshaun Watson (Clemson) - Houston Texans
  13. Haason Reddick (Temple) - Arizona Cardinals
  14. Derek Barnett (Tennessee) - Philadelphia Eagles
  15. Malik Hooker (Ohio State) - Indianapolis Colts
  16. Marlon Humphrey (Alabama) - Baltimore Ravens
  17. Jonathan Allen (Alabama) - Washington Redskins
  18. Adoree' Jackson (USC) - Tennessee Titans
  19. O.J. Howard (Alabama) - Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  20. Garrett Bolles (Utah) - Denver Broncos
  21. Jarrad Davis (Florida) - Detroit Lions
  22. Charles Harris (Missouri) - Miami Dolphins
  23. Evan Engram (Ole Miss) - New York Giants
  24. Gareon Conley (Ohio State) - Oakland Raiders
  25. Jabrill Peppers (Michigan) - Cleveland Browns
  26. Takkarist McKinley (UCLA) - Atlanta Falcons
  27. Tre'Davious White (LSU) - Buffalo Bills
  28. Taco Charlton (Michigan) - Dallas Cowboys
  29. David Njoku (Miami) - Cleveland Browns
  30. T.J. Watt (Wisconsin) - Pittsburgh Steelers
  31. Reuben Foster (Alabama) - San Francisco 49ers
  32. Ryan Ramcyzk (Wisconsin) - New Orleans Saints

As a reminder, the second and third rounds will take place on Friday night. Rounds 4-7 will take place on Saturday.