Skip to main content

SEC Announces Game Times, TV Info For Several November Games

Confetti falls after the Alabama Crimson Tide defeated the Georgia Bulldogs 35-28 in the 2018 SEC Championship Game

ATLANTA, GA - DECEMBER 01: Confetti falls after the Alabama Crimson Tide defeated the Georgia Bulldogs 35-28 in the 2018 SEC Championship Game at Mercedes-Benz Stadium on December 1, 2018 in Atlanta, Georgia. (Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images)

We're one day away from entering November, which means we only have one month of the college football regular season left. Today, the SEC announced part of its schedule for Weeks 12 through 14.

On Nov. 16, the SEC Network will host a double-header between Kentucky and Vanderbilt, and South Carolina and Texas A&M. The biggest games that week—Georgia at Auburn and Florida at Missouri—have not been scheduled yet.

Nov. 23 features your standard slate of SEC bodybag games, before the following week's rivalry games. We do have some all-SEC games, like Texas A&M at Georgia.

Thanksgiving weekend features the Iron Bowl, the Egg Bowl, and big cross-conference rivalries like Florida vs. Florida State and South Carolina vs. Clemson.

From the conference's official announcement:

Saturday, November 16, 2019:

  • Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

The following games will be played at either Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN, or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN: Georgia at Auburn, LSU at Ole Miss, Alabama at Mississippi State, and Florida at Missouri.

Saturday, November 23, 2019:

  • Western Carolina at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined
  • Samford at Auburn, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined
  • UT Martin at Kentucky, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate
  • ETSU at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate
  • Abilene Christian at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN, or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network: Texas A&M at Georgia, Arkansas at LSU and Tennessee at Missouri.

Thursday, November 28, 2019:

  • Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 29, 2019:

  • Missouri at Arkansas, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 30, 2019:

  • Louisville at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network, or at one of two times to be announced on an ESPN network to be determined: Alabama at Auburn, Florida State at Florida, Texas A&M at LSU, Clemson at South Carolina.

We haven't had a weekend of absolute mayhem yet this year, which means one is probably coming soon, given how seasons usually shake out. There's plenty of football to be played out there.

[SEC]