Skip to main content

Game Times, Channels Have Been Released For Week 8 Of The College Football Season

The game times and channels have been released for week seven of the 2017 college football season.

Each Monday, the five major college football conferences release the game times and television channels for the next week's contests. The information listed below is for week eight - not week seven, which will be played this upcoming weekend.

Let's take a look at the game times and channels for every 'Power 5' squad.

Saturday, October 21st

Tennessee at Alabama, 3:30 PM ET, CBS

Michigan at Penn State, 7:30 PM ET, ABC

Kansas at TCU, Six-Day Selection (will be decided next Sunday), TBD

Colorado at Washington State, 10:45 PM ET, ESPN

Auburn at Arkansas, 7:15 PM ET or 7:30 PM ET, ESPN/SEC Network

Syracuse at Miami, 3:30 PM ET, ABC/ESPN/ESPN2

Oklahoma at Kansas State, Six-Day Selection (will be decided next Sunday), TBD

Oklahoma State at Texas, Six-Day Selection (will be decided next Sunday), TBD

North Carolina at Virginia Tech, 3:30 PM ET, ABC/ESPN/ESPN2

Indiana at Michigan State, 3:30 PM ET, ABC/ESPN/ESPN2

Iowa State at Texas Tech, 12:00 PM ET, FS1

Boston College at Virginia, 12:30 PM ET, RSN

Pittsburgh at Duke, 12:20 PM ET, ACC Network

Louisville at Florida State, Noon ET, ABC/ESPN2

Wake Forest at Georgia Tech, 7:00 PM ET or 7:30 PM ET, ESPN2/ESPNU

LSU at Ole Miss, 7:15 PM ET or 7:30 PM ET, ESPN/SEC Network

Kentucky at Mississippi State, 4:00 PM ET, SEC Network

Idaho at Missouri, 12:00 PM ET, SEC Network

West Virginia at Baylor, 8:00 PM ET, FS2

Arizona at California, 8:00 PM ET, Pac-12 Network

Arizona State at Utah, 3:30 PM ET or 4:00 PM ET, FS1 or FOX

Oregon at UCLA, 4:00 PM ET, Pac-12 Network

Illinois at Minnesota, 3:30 PM ET, Big Ten Network

Iowa at Northwestern, Noon ET, ABC/ESPN/ESPN2

Maryland at Wisconsin, Noon ET, FOX

Purdue at Rutgers, Noon ET, TBD

USC at Notre Dame, 7:30 PM ET, NBC