Skip to main content

Here Are The Complete Heisman Trophy Voting Results

The Heisman Trophy sitting on a podium ahead of the award's 2017 announcement

NEW YORK, NY - DECEMBER 09: The Heisman Trophy is displayed at a press conference for the 2017 Heisman Trophy Presentation on December 9, 2017 in New York City. (Photo by Jeff Zelevansky/Getty Images)

The 2021 Heisman Trophy was awarded to Alabama Crimson Tide quarterback Bryce Young on Saturday evening.

Young beat out Ohio State quarterback C.J. Stroud, Pittsburgh quarterback Kenny Pickett and Michigan pass rusher Aidan Hutchinson to win the award.

The Alabama star became the first Crimson Tide quarterback to win the award. He did so in pretty historic fashion, too.

Here are the complete voting results for the 2021 Heisman Trophy. It wasn't very close:

Young gave a classy speech following his award win. He will be the face of the sport for the next year-plus.

Next up for college football: bowl season.

The 2021-22 College Football Playoff is set to be played on New Year's Eve. Young and Alabama will take on Cincinnati, while Michigan will face Georgia.